Gå tilbake til:
Du er her:

Nettverk

Bjørnafjorden (Hordaland)
Tone Borgen, Os: tsb@os-ho.kommune.no
Anne Marie Halleraker, Fjell: Anne.halleraker@fjell.kommune.no

Hardanger (Hordaland)
Anne Lise Neteland: alne@kvam.kommune.no

Nordhordland (Hordaland)
Vegdis Tvedt: vegdis.tvedt@lindas.kommune.no

Haugalandet (Rogaland)
Paula Nordbø: pno@karmoy.kommune.no

Jæren (Rogaland)
Marianne Skrettingland: marianne.skrettingland@sandnes.kommune.no

Ryfylke (Rogaland)
Berit Immerstein: Berit.Immerstein@randaberg.kommune.no

Nordfjord (Sogn og Fjordane)
Anita Solvang: anita.solvang@flora.kommune.no

Indre Sogn (Sogn og Fjordane)
Vidar Leirdal: vidar.leirdal@sogndal.kommune.no

Ytre Sogn og Sunnfjord (Sogn og Fjordane)
Anne Ruth Botn: anne.ruth.botn@eid.kommune.no